9559179325 9559179325 Login
Trademark Archives -



Trademark Rectification refers to the modification, alteration, or unique changeover of the registered trademark, which has been erroneously depicted in its true sense somehow.
Trademarks are categorized into 45 distinct classes by the NICE classification, also known as the International Certification of Goods and Services. A specific category of goods and services is designated by each class of trademarks. In this blog post, you will get to know about the Important Trademark Classes in general.

Popular Posts

In today's fast-paced and cutthroat work environment, having a thorough understanding of employee benefit plans is crucial. These programs play a crucial role in both luring and keeping top talent as well as in assuring the welfare and financial security of employees. In this article, we will discuss about the Employee Benefit Plans.
Latest Posts

Get Expert Assistance

Subscribe Our Newsletter.

We'll never share your email with anyone else.